Debate Tonight: An Incarnate God: Fact or Fiction (Samuel Green vs Ijaz Ahmad)


Salaam ‘Alaykum,

The event is carded for tonight:

  • 6 PM EST NY Time.
  • 7 PM Trinidad Time.
  • 11 PM UK (London) Time.
  • 10 AM Sydney Time (21st of Nov).

You may use WorldTimeBuddy to check the time for yourself, if it’s not listed above. The debate will be stream via this link.

cc-2013-samueldebate

wa Allaahu ‘Alam.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s